Newest Audios

Authentic Islamic Classes and Lectures

Every Saturday 5:30pm EST, 10:30pm UK Taught By Shaykh Hamzah Abdur Razzaq Germantown Masjid · …

By Shaykh Hamzah Abdur Razzaq

Every Sunday After Dhuhr (1:30pm EST, 6:30pm UK) Taught by Shaykh Hamzah Abdur Razzaq Germantown …

First Saturday of the Month 11:00am EST, 4:00pm UK Taught by Shaykh Jameel Finch

Germantown Masjid · Forty Hadīth Concerning Major Sins Indeed all praise is due to Allāh. …

Every Friday Approximately 7:00pm EST, 11:00pm UK Taught by Shaykh Hamzah Abdur Razzaq Germantown Masjid …

Beneficial Khutbah by Shaykh Hamzah Abdur Razzaq

By Shaykh Hassan Somali Germantown Masjid · The Evils of Drugs and Intoxicants by Hassan …

Germantown Masjid · Islam’s Condemnation of Racism, Police Brutality & Injustice Verily Allāh commands that …

Ibn Taymiyyah's: Iqtidā al Sirāt al Mustaqīm Every Tuesday After Maghrib (8:45pm EST, 1:45am UK)

The scholar, Abu Samh Abdul Dhahir b. Muhammad (d. 1370) mentioned that the first book …

Using commentary of Imām Ibn 'Uthaymīn & Ibn Bāz Time: EVERY DAY 8pm EST while Masjid is closed Taught by Hassan Somali